Zen Stretching 8694.jpg
Zen-Stretching®
and Floor-Barre TM lessons

Zen Stretching®

Mondays : 19.15-20.15 Paris time

Fridays : 19.15-20.15 Paris time

A gentle form of gymnastics based on the stretching and toning of muscle chains along the path of the energy meridians, Zen Stretching® goes beyond the framework of purely physical training, to enter a more global dimension of listening to oneself, prevention, conservation and recovery of well-being.

Created by Silvia Marchesa-Rossi (Il Vaso di Pandora, Milan), Zen Stretching® is inspired by exercises with meridians created by Shizuto Masunaga, psychologist and famous Japanese shiatsu teacher.

The work offered by Zen-Stretching® allows you to individually assess your state of health to work on energy rebalancing, increase your vitality, free yourself from fatigue and body stiffness.

The Floor-Barre TM

Wednsdays : 19.15-20.15 Paris time

It is a postural technique designed and structured around the essential movements and basic principles of anatomy. Created to develop and perfect the technique of ballet, it is also effective for other dance techniques, for actors, singers and athletes who wish to strengthen their bodies and improve their posture and balance.

Floor work changes the body's relationship to gravity. The movements are easier, the simplicity and the repetition of the movements allow you to focus on the alignment of the spine, on the posture, the breathing, working on the openings, strengthening the muscles and the tendons, increasing body flexibility.

Unit price: 10 €

Unlimited monthly subscription: 50 €

Please contacs us for a free trial: dancefiber.paris@gmail.com

Zen Stretching 8694.jpg
Cours de Ze​n-Stretching®
et de Barre à terre

Le Zen Stretching® 

lundi 19.15-20.15 (IT)

vendredi 19.15-20.15 (FR)

Forme de gymnastique douce basée sur l'étirement et la tonification des chaînes musculaires le long du parcours des méridiens énergétiques, le Zen Stretching® sort du cadre de l'entraînement purement physique, pour entrer dans une dimension plus globale d'écoute de soi, de prévention, conservation  et récupération du bien-être.

Créé par Silvia Marchesa-Rossi (Il Vaso di Pandora, Milan), le Zen Stretching® s'inspire des exercices avec les méridiens créés par Shizuto Masunaga, psychologue et célèbre professeur de shiatsu japonais.

Le travail proposé par le Zen-Stretching® permet d’évaluer individuellement son état de santé pour travailler sur le rééquilibrage énergétique, accroître sa vitalité, se libérer de la fatigue et des raideurs corporelles. 

La Barre à terre

mercredi 19.15-20.15 (FR et IT)

La Barre à terre, aussi nommée Barre au sol, est une technique posturale conçue et structurée autour de l'essentialité du mouvement et sur les principes de base de l'anatomie.

Créée pour développer et perfectionner la technique du ballet, elle est également efficace pour d'autres techniques de danse, pour les acteurs, chanteurs et athlètes qui souhaitent renforcer leur corps et améliorer leur posture et leur équilibre. Le travail au sol modifie la relation du corps avec la gravité.

 

Les mouvements sont plus faciles, la simplicité et la repetition des mouvements permettent de se concentrer sur l'alignement de la colonne vertebrale, sur la posture, la respiration, travailler sur les ouvertures, renforcer les muscles et les tendons, augmenter la souplesse.

Tarif du cours à l'unité : 10€

Abonnement mensuel illimité : 50€

Contactez nous pour un cours d'essai gratuit : dancefiber.paris@gmail.com